Office of the Executive Director

Mrs. Veda Shaheen Gill
Executive Director

Finance Department

Mr. Ijaz Riaz
Associate for Finance
ijaz_riaz@peb.edu.pk

Mr. Irfan Gill
Assistant Accountant
irfan@peb.edu.pk

Mr. Junaid Kamran Gill
Accounts Assistant
junaid@peb.edu.pk

Mr. Atif Nathaniel 
Accounts Assistant
atif.nathaneil@peb.edu.pk

Mr. Areeb Gill
Accounts Assistant
areeb@peb.edu.pk

Information Technology Department

Mr. Gonzalo Rodrigo Pena Garrido
I.T Consultant
gonzalo@peb.edu.pk

Mr. Nauman Khan
I.T Coordinator (Finance)
nauman@peb.edu.pk

Mr. Azeem Munir
Media & Communication Coordinator
azeem@peb.edu.pk

PEB Projects

Ms. Gulnaz Rauf
Director for SHE & SHA Projects
gulnaz@peb.edu.pk

Mrs. Rubina Khurram
Supervisor Quality Control SHE Project
rubina@peb.edu.pk

Academics Department

Mrs. Venus Suleman
Associate for Academics
venus@peb.edu.pk

Miss Lynn Masterson
Associate for Training & Development
lynn@peb.edu.pk

Mrs Ruby Samson
Coordinator for Academics (English & Social Studies)
ruby@peb.edu.pk

Mr. Matthew Leatherman
Coordinator for Training & Development
matthew@peb.edu.pk

Miss Mollee Robinson
Trainer for Science Teachers of PEB
mollee@peb.edu.pk

Mr. Khurram John
I.T Coordinator (Academics)
khurram_john@peb.edu.pk

Mr. Kamran Shehzad
Coordinator for Village Primary Schools
kamran@peb.edu.pk

Admin and Property Department

Mr. Simon Jacob
Associate for Administration & Properties
simon_jacob@peb.edu.pk

Mr. Aqueel Haque
Admin Assistant
aqueel@peb.edu.pk

Mr. Kashif Naveed
Assistant Admin Officer
kashif_naveed@peb.edu.pk

Ms. Sarah Sindhu
Boarding House Coordinator
sarah_sindhu@peb.edu.pk

Support Staff

Mr. Omar Malik
Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Nasir Masih
Assistant Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Akhter Yaqoob
Driver

Mr. Khalid Barkat
Driver

Mr. Haroon Herbert
Driver

Mr. Vicky Sardar
Office Boy

Mr. Junaid Javaid
Support Staff

Mr. Ashraf Masih
Gardener