Office of the Executive Director

Mrs.-Veda-Shaheen-Gill_image
Mrs. Veda Shaheen Gill
Executive Director

Finance Department

Mr. Ijaz Riaz_image
Mr. Ijaz Riaz
Associate for Finance
ijaz_riaz@peb.edu.pk
Mr. Irfan Gill_image
Mr. Irfan Gill
Accountant
irfan@peb.edu.pk

Mr. Junaid Kamran Gill
Accountant
junaid@peb.edu.pk
Mr. Ashraf Masih
… 
Accountant

Admin Department

Mr. Simon Jacob_image
Mr. Simon Jacob
Associate for Administration & Properties
simon_jacob@peb.edu.pk

Mr. Shahbaz James
Admin Assistant
shahbaz_james@peb.edu.pk

Support Staff

Mr. Omar Malik_edit_image
Mr. Omar Malik
Maintenance Supervisor
Mr. Nasir Masih_image
Mr. Nasir Masih
Assistant Maintenance Supervisor
Mr. Akhter Yaqoob_image
Mr. Akhter Yaqoob
Driver
Mr. Khalid Barkat_image
Mr. Khalid Barkat
Driver
Mr. Haroon Herbert_image
Mr. Haroon Herbert
Driver

Mr. Vicky Sardar
Office Boy

Academics Department


Mrs. Venus Suleman
Associate for Academics
venus@peb.edu.pk
Miss Lynn Masterson_image
Ms. Lynn Masterson
Associate for Training & Development
lynn@peb.edu.pk
Mrs. Ruby Samson
Mrs Ruby Samson
Coordinator for Academics (English & Social Studies)
ruby@peb.edu.pk
Mr. Matthew Leatherman
Mr. Matthew Leatherman
Coordinator for Training & Development
matthew@peb.edu.pk
Miss Mollee Robinson_image
Ms. Mollee Robinson
Trainer for Science Teachers of PEB
mollee@peb.edu.pk
Mr. Khurram John_image
Mr. Khurram John
I.T Coordinator (Academics)
khurram_john@peb.edu.pk

Mr. Kamran Shehzad
Coordinator for Village Primary Schools
kamran@peb.edu.pk

Ms. Stacy Michelle Cortez
Coordinator for Academics (Trainings)

Mr. James Simmons
Coordinator for Academics

IT Department

Mr. Nauman Khan_image
Mr. Nauman Khan
I.T Coordinator (Finance)
nauman@peb.edu.pk

Mr. David Hartman
I.T Trainer & Media Production

Human Resource Department


Ms. Kiran Kanwal
Human Resources Officer
kiran.kanwal@peb.edu.pk

PEB Projects

Ms. Gulnaz Rauf_image
Mrs. Gulnaz Rauf
Director for SHE & SHA Projects
gulnaz@peb.edu.pk

Mrs. Rubina Khurram
Supervisor Quality Control SHE Project
rubina@peb.edu.pk