Office of the Executive Director

Mrs.-Veda-Shaheen-Gill_image
Mrs. Veda Shaheen Gill
Executive Director

Finance Department

Mr. Ijaz Riaz_image
Mr. Ijaz Riaz
Associate for Finance
ijaz_riaz@peb.edu.pk
Mr. Irfan Gill_image
Mr. Irfan Gill
Assistant Accountant
irfan@peb.edu.pk
Mr. Junaid Kamran Gill_image
Mr. Junaid Kamran Gill
Accounts Assistant
junaid@peb.edu.pk
Mr. Atif Nathaniel_image
Mr. Atif Nathaniel 
Accounts Assistant
atif.nathaneil@peb.edu.pk
Mr. Areeb Gill_image
Mr. Areeb Gill
Accounts Assistant
areeb@peb.edu.pk

Admin Department

Mr. Simon Jacob_image
Mr. Simon Jacob
Associate for Administration & Properties
simon_jacob@peb.edu.pk
Mr. Aqueel Haque_image
Mr. Aqueel Haque
Admin Assistant
aqueel@peb.edu.pk
Mr. Kashif Naveed_image
Mr. Kashif Naveed
Assistant Admin Officer
kashif_naveed@peb.edu.pk
Ms. Sarah Sindhu
Ms. Sarah Sindhu
Boarding House Coordinator
sarah_sindhu@peb.edu.pk

Support Staff

Mr. Omar Malik_edit_image
Mr. Omar Malik
Maintenance Supervisor
Mr. Nasir Masih_image
Mr. Nasir Masih
Assistant Maintenance Supervisor
Mr. Akhter Yaqoob_image
Mr. Akhter Yaqoob
Driver
Mr. Khalid Barkat_image
Mr. Khalid Barkat
Driver
Mr. Haroon Herbert_image
Mr. Haroon Herbert
Driver
Mr. Vicky Sardar
Mr. Vicky Sardar
Office Boy
Mr. Junaid Javaid_image
Mr. Junaid Javaid
Support Staff
Mr. Ashraf Masih
Mr. Ashraf Masih
Gardener

Academics Department

Mrs. Venus Suleman
Mrs. Venus Suleman
Associate for Academics
venus@peb.edu.pk
Miss Lynn Masterson_image
Ms. Lynn Masterson
Associate for Training & Development
lynn@peb.edu.pk
Mrs. Ruby Samson
Mrs Ruby Samson
Coordinator for Academics (English & Social Studies)
ruby@peb.edu.pk
Mr. Matthew Leatherman
Mr. Matthew Leatherman
Coordinator for Training & Development
matthew@peb.edu.pk
Miss Mollee Robinson_image
Ms. Mollee Robinson
Trainer for Science Teachers of PEB
mollee@peb.edu.pk
Mr. Khurram John_image
Mr. Khurram John
I.T Coordinator (Academics)
khurram_john@peb.edu.pk
Mr. Kamran Shehzad_image
Mr. Kamran Shehzad
Coordinator for Village Primary Schools
kamran@peb.edu.pk

IT Department

Mr. Gonzalo Rodrigo Pena Garrido
Mr. Gonzalo Rodrigo Pena Garrido
I.T Consultant
gonzalo@peb.edu.pk
Mr. Nauman Khan_image
Mr. Nauman Khan
I.T Coordinator (Finance)
nauman@peb.edu.pk
Mr. Azeem Munir_image
Mr. Azeem Munir
Media & Communication Coordinator
azeem@peb.edu.pk

PEB Projects

Ms. Gulnaz Rauf_image
Mrs. Gulnaz Rauf
Director for SHE & SHA Projects
gulnaz@peb.edu.pk
Mrs. Rubina Khurram_edit_image
Mrs. Rubina Khurram
Supervisor Quality Control SHE Project
rubina@peb.edu.pk